[INTRO]_VieLKim

Hi~ guys. . .My name’s Via 96Line. I hope we can be friends^^

525807_411225292253588_1313683055_n

I really like reading books, especially the themed FANTASY and my daily activities are watching the Korean DRAMA lol kkk~

I am a big fan of 2PM      Khunnie Uyoung Okcat Enchan Jun_K Nunneo I love them so much Love Love Love!!

But I also like other boyband => INFINITE, BTS, BIG BANG, GOT7, EXO, B1A4, IKON, SHINEE, B2ST, TEENTOP, U-KISS, SUPER JUNIOR, VIXX and etc-

Myungsoo, Woohyun, Taehyung (V), Jungkook, Jin, G-Dragon, TOP, Mark, Bambam, Kai, Sehun, Chanyeol, Baekhyun, Gongchan, Jinyoung, Hanbin(B.I), Minho, Key, Junhyung, Chunji, L.Joe, Kevin, Kyuhyun, Donghae, Hongbin I LIKE them !!
and I liked the girl group is. . . .’T-ARA’ Jiyeon Hyomin Eunjung Qri Soyeon Boram my eonnideul~

My favorite couple is Myungyeon. . .!! Myungyeon jjang n_n

jhkiui

Find me ===> http://www.twitter.com/Vielkim

Instagram : VieLKim

So my introduction as the twin of T-ara’s Jiyeon and wife of yoo seung ho.

Yoo seung ho’s wife???!!!!! Lolol. . . . dream can not be reached hhaxd

love you guys pai pai~ ^_^

1921957_712239148818866_1964050001_n

4 responses to “[INTRO]_VieLKim

Leave a Reply

