[INTRO]_Kiyomizu Mizuki

リラックマ !

かわいいですよね? ( cute, right ? )
● ● ●「 」 ● ● ●
Hello world! Please let me introduce my self! If you don’t know about me, let’s found out!
Kiyomizu Mizuki April, 4th 2003 Aries Girl Muslim

You can call me Mizuki or Sya, okay? I was born in Jakarta, 4th 2003 03Line
In my world, I Love Kpop! All of my friends call me ‘crazy fangirl’ who really like screaming hysterically when seeing her idol’s photo, okay i know this is crazy
But, i am Fujoshi too, like YAOI Couple. Specially; KrisTao, ChanBaek, KaiSoo, ChenMin, HunHan, KyuWook, and other~~
● ● ●「 」 ● ● ●
ABOUT MY IDOL
Boy Group? Super Junior, Infinite, EXO, iKon, SHINee, TVXQ, JYJ, BTS, B.A.P, Big Bang, GOT7, Beast, 2PM, ROMEO, and other~
Girl Group? Girls’ Generation or SNSD, F(X), Red Velvet, Miss A, APink, Girl’s Day, SISTAR, AOA, SONAMOO, Laboum, T-ARA, Lovelyz, KARA, Ladies Code, 2NE1, After School, and other~
I am Multifandom..
And I am a big fans of SNSD’s Taeyeon & Yoona, F(X)’s Krystal & Sulli, Red Velvet’s Irene & Yeri, Miss A’s Suzy, APink’s Naeun, Girl’s Day Yura, SISTAR’s Bora, AOA’s Seolhyun, T-ARA’s Jiyeon, Lovelyz’s Mijoo, Ladies Code’s Sojung, 2NE1’s Dara, KARA’s Hara, SONAMOO’s Nahyun, LABOUM’s Soyeon & ZN, After School’s Nana, Super Junior’s Kyuhyun and all member, EXO’s Chanyeol & Tao & Sehun, INFINITE’s L, iKon’s Bobby, TVXQ’s Changmin & Yunho, JYJ’s Jaejoong, BTS’s Jungkook, B.A.P’s Zelo, Big Bang’s TOP, GOT7’s Jackson, 2PM’s Taecyeon, SHINee’s Minho, and other what i loved~
● ● ●「 」 ● ● ●
– 訪問をありがとう! ( thanks for visiting! )
credits to monochromatic. do not steal.

2 responses to “[INTRO]_Kiyomizu Mizuki

Leave a Reply

