[INTRO] KIMLEEHYE19 / LAYKIM

005NmM7Gtw1epj2g808sdj31kw11xwlr[1]Hey guys!!

I’m Lia Hanifa a.k.a Laykim a.k.a Kimleehye19 | An author & An artworker | Trenggalek, East Java

91L [NOV 19th] | B blood type | Moslem | S2 Student | 165 cm/ 52 kg

Lay EXO [Healer] |  Jiyeon T-ARA [Queen] | Ken VIXX | L INFINITE [Element] | Yuri GG [Yurisistable]

EXO | T-ARA | GG | SEEYA

Drawing | Writing | Designing graphic | Chatting | Travelling

This is my Husband😀

005NmM7Gtw1epj2gmn14bj31kw11xqfq[1]

He’s multi-talented person❤

My Beloved Blog:

BEAUTIFUL HEALER & SM FANFICTIONS INDO

I’m A staff in some blogs:

INDO FANFICTIONS | INDO FANFICTONS ARTS | INDO CLUB REVIEW

HISGHSCHOOL GRAPHICS | KIMMY WORLD | BORDEAUX ART POSTER

Wanna chat with me?

BBM : 516A4C96

LINE : liakanavi

PHONE/SMS/WA : 085791462829

TWITTER : @leehyekim19

I’m A Beautiful Healer, so I’ll heal you by my chat *LoL*😀

Gamsahamnida

Annyeong ^^

15 responses to “[INTRO] KIMLEEHYE19 / LAYKIM

Leave a Reply

