[INTRO]_Arin Yessy

hsf

ANNYEONGHASEYO ~~

arin yessy

Yessy Ariana

Born on 9th June 1994 in Padang

Live in Yogyakarta for about recent 11 years

Law Student

Writing and Editing is My hobbies

Have a passion to write a novel, like my insipiration woman Suzanne Collins. The Hunger Game, Catching Fire, Mocking Jay.. I already read them all.. My favorite

I LOVE GERMAN!!

Dreamer Girl ~~~ who can’t stop dreaming becoming MATS HUMMELS‘s Wife  *LoL. He’s My Ideal Type

Also I wish I could stay in Munich someday.. one of the most beautifull city in the world

BAYERN MUNCHEN FOREVER *Mia San Mia* also *Echte Liebe*

Deutches is my Passion. I’d love to learn about German languange

|| KIM JONG IN || KIM MYUNG SOO || SISTAR BORA || SNSD JESSICA ||

i don’t have any fandom.. I’m not EXO L neither. Just call me I’m Multifandom

I’m Friendy.. Let’s be Friend with Me ~~

find me on :

My Private Blog | INDO FANFICTIONS | Poster Channel | High Shool Graphics | Instagram : arin_yessy |

thanks a lot

sincerely with love,

arin yessy

One response to “[INTRO]_Arin Yessy

Leave a Reply

