INTRO_Quinniechip

▸  G I R L  w i t h  a  D I M P L E   i n  R I G H T   C H U B B Y  C H E E K.  

Tumblr_m9twzu0vex1r5ijk4o1_500_large

quinniechip.

          j u ne  1 8 t h , 1 9 9 8.    |    g e m i n i  h o r o s c o p e.   |   t i g e r ‘ s  y a n g.   |   b l o o d   t y p e   b.. 

(  S Y I F A . A N I N D H I A  )

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

shinee2Indonesian.  Moslem.  Hijabers.

an amateur writer.  Love to read.  Love to write.

FANGIRL DETECTED . DRAMA ADDICT

▾ ▾ ▾ ▾ ▾

image lovedefine it. image

  love is just a most important thing for me.  

(   G O D.  ┊ m o m & d a d. ┊ b r o t h e r s.   )

11949856321026402567tasto_9_architetto_f     11949856321026402567tasto_9_architetto_f     11949856321026402567tasto_9_architetto_f        )

the handsome and beautiful one.

C H L O E M O R E T Z  .  L I A M H E M S W O R T H  .  J O H N N Y D E P P  .  T H E O J A M E S  .  J E N N I F E R L A W R E N C E

K I M W O O B I N .  L E E Y O B I .  S H I N S E K Y U N G  .  P A R K Y O O C H U N

S O N G D A E H A N  .  S O N G M I N G U K  .  S O N G M A N S E

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

              tumblr_maup3uUFhp1qbefzeo3_250.jpg       

`my favourite.  

( V I P ) : kyuhyun . sooyoung . key . jiyeon . g-dragon

mino . wendy . rapmon ‘ suga . chorong . doojoon . dasom . hyuk . minah . lay . hyejeong . chanwoo

*WINNER  .   *APINK  .   *BTS   .   *SISTAR   .   *IKON  .   *GIRLS DAY   .   *BEAST  .  *REDVELVET .  *VIXX 

DAVICHI*  .  HYUKOH*

l o o k  a t  m i n e   Q U I N N I E Z O N E  a n d  W A T T P A D

profile credit : harlequin.

Leave a Reply

